Theatrical Websites & Venues

Home » Theatrical Websites & Venues

Organisations

Music Theatre Guild of Victoria – www.musictheatreguildvic.org
Victorian Drama League – www.theatrecraft.org.au
Gippsland Associated Theatre –  www.gat.org.au
Theatrepeople – www.theatrepeople.com.au
Shire of South Gippsland – www.southgippsland.vic.gov.au
Prom Coast Seachange Festival – www.promcoastseachangefestival.org
Regional Arts Victoria – www.rav.net.au
Only Melbourne – www.onlymelbourne.com.au/melbourne-theatre-companies
Clubs of Australia – www.clubsofaustralia.com/Acting/Clubs-in-Victoria

Theatre Companies

1812 Theatre – www.1812theatre.com.au
Altona City Theatre – www.altonacitytheatre.com.au
ARC (Amateur Repertory Company) – www.arc-theatre.com
ARK Theatre – www.arktheatremelb.com
Aspect Theatre – www.aspecttheatre.com
Babirra Music Theatre – www.babirra.org.au
Ballarat Lyric Theatre – www.ballaratlyrictheatre.com.au
Bairnsdale Production Line Theatre Company – www.bairnsdaleproductionline.org
BATS Theatre Co, Cranbourne – www.batstheatre.org.au
Beaumaris Theatre Inc – www.beaumaristheatre.com.au
Bendigo Theatre Company – www.bendigotheatrecompany.org
BLOC Music Theatre, Ballarat – www.blocmusictheatre.com.au
Break A Leg Theatre – www.breakalegtheatre.com.au
Brighton Theatre Company – www.brightontheatreco.com
BuSTCo Theatre – www.bustco.com.au
Cardinia Performing Arts Company, Pakenham –  www.cardiniaperformingarts.com
Cathouse Players (Kyneton) – www.cathouseplayers.com.au  
Catchment Players of Darebin – www.catchmentplayers.org.au
CenterStage Geelong – www.centerstage.com.au
Class Act Productions – www.classactproductions.com.au
CLOC Music Theatre – www.cloc.org.au
Croydon Parish Players – www.croydonparishplayers.com
Dandenong Theatre Company – www.dandenongtheatre.org.au
Dionysus Theatre, Skye – www.dionysustheatre.com.au
Eltham Little Theatre – www.elthamlittletheatre.org.au
Encore Theatre – www.encoretheatre.com.au
Essendon Theatre Company – www.essendontheatrecompany.com
Fab Nobs Theatre – www.fabnobstheatre.com.au
Footlight Productions, Geelong – www.footlightproductionsvic.com
Frankston Theatre Group – www.frankstontheatregroup.org.au
Geelong Lyric Theatre Society – www.glts.asn.au
Geelong Repertory Theatre Company – www.geelongrep.com.au
Gemco Players Community Theatre (Emerald) – www.gemcoplayers.org
Gilbert and Sullivan Opera Victoria – www.gilbertandsullivan.org.au
Hartwell Players – www.hartwellplayers.org.au
Heidelberg Theatre Company – www.htc.org.au
Holiday Actors, Warnambool – www.holidayactors.com
JYM Theatre – www.jymtheatre.com
Kew Court House Arts Associationwww.kewcourthousearts.com.au
Latrobe Theatre Company – www.latrobetheatrecompany.org.au
Leongatha Lyric Theatre – www.lyrictheatre.net.au
Lilydale Athenaeum Theatre Company – www.lilydaletheatre.com
Maffra Dramatics Society – www.maffradramatics.com
Magnormos Musicals – www.magnormos.com
Malvern Theatre Company – www.malverntheatre.com.au
Melbourne French Theatre – www.mftinc.org
Melbourne Theatre Company – www.mtc.com.au
MLOC Productions – www.mloc.org.au
MOaRTZ, Moe – www.moartz.com
Mockingbird Theatre – www.mockingbirdtheatre.com.au
Mordialloc Theatre Company – www.mordialloctheatre.com
Mornington CEF Players – www.cefplayers.com
MUMco (Monash University Musical Company) – www.mumco.org
Mountain District Musical Society – www.mdms.org
Nova Music Theatre – www.novamusictheatre.com.au
Off the Leash – Theatre with Teeth – www.offtheleashtheatre.com.au
Opera Australia – www.opera.org.au
Panorama Theatre Company – www.panorama.com.au
Park Players – www.parkplayers.com.au
People’s Playhouse – www.peoplesplayhouse.asn.au
PEP Productions – www.pepproductions.org.au
Peridot Theatre – www.peridot.com.au
Phillip Island Offshore Theatre – www.phillipislandoffshoretheatre.org.au
Phoenix Theatre Company – www.phoenixtheatrecompany.org
Players Theatre Company – www.playerstc.net
PLOS – www.plos.asn.au
Purely Pensive Productions – www.purelypensive.com.au
Red Stitch Actors Theatre – www.redstitch.net
Shepparton Theatre Arts Group – www.stagtheatre.com
Sherbrooke Theatre Company – www.sherbrooketc.org.au
SLAMS Music Theatre – www.slams.org.au
SPX Waterdale Players – www.waterdale.synthasite.com
Strathmore Theatre Arts Group – www.stagtheatre.org
Sunshine Community Theatre – www.sctheatre.com.au
The Basin Theatre Group – www.thebasintheatre.org.au
The Mount Players – www.themountplayers.com
University of Melbourne Music Theatre Association (UMMTA) – www.ummta.org
Victorian Opera – www.victorianopera.com.au
Warragul Theatre Company – www.warragultheatrecompany.org.au
Warrandyte Theatre Company – www.warrandytehallarts.asn.au/Theatre
Williamstown Little Theatre – www.wlt.org.au
Williamstown Musical Theatre Company – www.wmtc.org.au
Windmill Theatre Company – www.wtc-theatre.com
Wonthaggi Theatrical Group – www.wtg.org.au
Wyndham Theatre Company –  www.wyndhamtheatrecompany.org.au

Venues

Cardinia Cultural Centre, Pakenham – www.cardiniaculturalcentre.com.au
Clocktower Centre, Moonee Ponds – www.clocktowercentre.com.au
Darebin Arts & Entertainment Centre, Preston – www.darebinartscentre.com.au
Doncaster Playhouse – www.manningham.vic.gov.au
Drum Theatre, Dandenong – www.drumtheatre.com.au
Esso BHP Billiton Wellington Entertainment Centre, Sale – www.ebbwec.com.au 
Frankston Arts Centre – www.artscentre.frankston.vic.gov.au
Gasworks Arts Park, Albert Park – www.gasworks.cog.au
Geelong Performing Arts Centre – www.gpac.org.au
Karralyka Centre, Ringwood East – www.karralyka.com.au
Kingston Arts Centre, Moorabbin – www.kingstonarts.com.au
Knox Community Arts Centre, Bayswater – www.knox.vic.gov.au
Latrobe Regional Performing Arts Centre, Traralgon – www.latrobe.vic.gov.au
Theatreworks – www.theatreworks.org.au
West Gippsland Arts Centre, Warragul – www.wgac.org.au
Whitehorse Centre, Nunawading – www.whitehorsecentre.com.au
Wonthaggi Union Community Arts Centre – www.basscoast.vic.gov.au
Wyndham Centre, Werribee – www.wyncc.com.au

 

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.