The Cemetery Club

Written by Ivan Menchell
10 – 18 June 2005

Ida – Dianne Paragreen
Lucille – Jane Park
Doris – Rhonda Hanily
Sam – Bruce Grainger
Mildred – Jean Piening

Director – Murray Maclean
Set Design – Geoff Davey
Original Music – Rob Ellis
Costume Design – Jenny Cocksedge
Sound Design and Operation – Rob Ellis
Lighting Design – Andrew Oldroyd
Set Construction Supervisors – Bruce Crowl, Max Hastings
Set Painting – Geoff Davey, Fleur Wheeler
Furniture – Joan Liley
Costume Construction – Pat Hendry
Stage Manager – Alan McPherson
Properties – Joan Liley

Gippsland Associated Theatre Awards

Most Outstanding Director (Comedy or Drama) – Murray Maclean
Most Outstanding Lead Female (Comedy or Drama) – Rhonda Hanily as Doris