Flora of the Prom

Flora of the Prom or Anarchy at Yanakie. A vintage melodrama by Edwin Coad.

Arie Bos, Peter Clyne, Louise Dower, Sue Dower, Dianne Paragreen

Director – Edwin Coad
Associate director – Sue Dower

Chairman – Edwin Coad
Professor Edward Harris – Arie Bos
Arthur – Peter Clyne
Mrs Persephone Wilkins – Sue Dower
Flora Wilkins – Louise Dower
Frederick Cartwright – Norm Willoughby
Sally O’Donnell – Dianne Paragreen
William O’Liley – Andrew Farrell
Benjamin O’Liley – Sean Webb
Pianist – Laura Gibbs

Flora of the Prom was FAMDA’s entry in the 16th Annual Bendigo Community Bank South Gippsland One-Act Play Festival (20 & 21 August 2016).